1. Develops recommendations for districtwide rules and procedures.
  2. Provides for the continuous improvement of administrative services on a collegewide basis.
  3. Enhance consistency of campus/center operations across the district.
  4. Seeks to better coordinate services among all campuses/sites.
  5. Provides linkages between campuses and the various district administrative units.
  6. Responds to requests and recommendations from assigned task forces and committees.
  7. Reviews recommendations for districtwide facilities and preventative maintenance plans.
  8. Communicates interests and concerns of staff and constituency groups.
  9. Communicates council decisions to staff and constituency groups.

Committee recommendations are forwarded to the Chancellor.

Meeting Schedule and Frequency

Meets virtually, 1 – 3 p.m.
1st Wednesday (generally)

September 6
October 4
November 1
December 6
February 7 (Cancelled)
March 6
April 3
May 1
June 5
July 10
August 7

Agendas and minutes

Questions?  Contact Catherine Namour at [email protected] or 512-223-1098.


Chair: Neil Vickers, 512-223-1098

PositionNameAppointed byCampusPhoneEmail
Finance & AdministrationShari RodriquezEVC, Finance & AdministrationHLC3-1106[email protected]
Finance & AdministrationErica BreedloveEVC, Finance & AdministrationHLC3-7015[email protected]
Operations & Public AffairsTennille HarrisEVC, Operations & Public AffairsHBC3-7618[email protected]
Operations & Public AffairsKirk Kirkland-ArnoldEVC, Operations & Public AffairsHLC3-7820[email protected]
Student AffairsRoxane RoyaltyVC, Student AffairsRRC3-0179[email protected]
Student AffairsYoussef El-HageVC, Student AffairsRGC3-3152[email protected]
Instruction (non-faculty)Keri MoczygembaVC, InstructionHYS3-6333[email protected]
Instruction (non-faculty)Deshaunta StewartVC, InstructionRVS3-6076[email protected]
Chancellor Direct ReportsJenna Cullinane HegeChancellorHLC3-7035[email protected]
Chancellor Direct ReportsLarry DavisChancellorHLC3-2582[email protected]
FT Faculty SenateDonald BeckerFT Faculty SenateSAC3-9203[email protected]
FT Faculty SenateJon LucksteadFT Faculty SenateHLC3-7388[email protected]
Adjunct Faculty Association (AFA)Charity BenfordAFAHBC3-7253[email protected]
Adjunct Faculty Association (AFA)Lisa CoppolettaAFAHBC3-4545[email protected]
Association of Professional-Technical Employees (APTE)Christine HallAPTERRC3-0420[email protected]
Association of Professional-Technical Employees (APTE)Traci AllenAPTEHBC3-7356[email protected]
Classified Employee Association (CEA)Bernadette HinterlongCEARRC3-0320[email protected]
Classified Employee Association (CEA)Matthew CampbellCEAHLC3-4545[email protected]
Student Government AssociationRobert HallSGA [email protected]
EVC, Finance & AdministrationNeil VickersPosition (Chair)HLC3-1098[email protected]
EVC, Operations & Public AffairsMolly Beth MalcolmPositionHLC3-7683[email protected]
VC, Safety & OperationsSharrion Jenkins (interim)PositionHLC3-7593[email protected]
VC, Human ResourcesKelly TorricoPositionHLC3-7985 [email protected]