The Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards program recognizes employees whose actions reflect exemplary customer service as demonstrated by excellent communication, collaboration, or responsiveness in support of the mission, vision, and values of ACC. 

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for March 2022.

Eastview Campus
Jimmy Land
Lisa Enloe

Elgin Campus
Cynthia Bazan

Hays Campus
Carolyn Allred

Highland Business Center
Antonia Ceballos-Cruz

Highland Campus
Bethann Warwick
Cynthia Brown
Kathryn Payne

Northridge Campus
Jennifer Browning

Riverside Campus
Gloria Dove-Owens
John Lopez

Round Rock Campus
Chyanne Bryant
Erin Barron
Ursula Pike

San Gabriel Campus
Chelsea Snow
Ciera Johns

Service Center
Sammy Alvanipour

South Austin Campus
Andrea DeLeon

Riverbats Employee Bravo Award Program winners are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence Award given during the fall and spring semesters to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards Program webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form. 

For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at [email protected].