The Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards program recognizes employees whose actions reflect exemplary customer service, as demonstrated by excellent communication, collaboration, or responsiveness in support of ACC’s mission, vision, and values. 

Riverbats Employee Bravo Award Program winners are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence Award given during the fall and spring semesters to one employee from each campus.

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Employee Excellence award recipients for spring 2024.

Cypress Creek Campus
Yvette Muñoz

Elgin Campus
Cassidy Reid

Eastview Campus
Sean Loraas

Hays Campus
Isiah “Ike” Edwards

Highland Business Center
Leilani Salinas

Highland Campus
Kiran Paragsingh

Northridge Campus
Katherine Brady

Rio Grande Campus
Karla De La Rosa

Riverside Campus
James Loomis

Round Rock Campus
Kendall Dingee

San Gabriel Campus
Cinthia Reyes

Service Center
Alan Martinson

South Austin Campus
Kenroy Burke

Visit the Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards Program webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form. 

For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at [email protected].