The Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards program recognizes employees whose actions reflect exemplary customer service as demonstrated by excellent communication, collaboration, or responsiveness in support of the mission, vision, and values of ACC. 

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for March 2024.

Elgin Campus
Cassidy Reid
Theresa Zelasko

Eastview Campus
Sean Loraas

Highland Business Center
Marc Jimenez 
Miles Stark

Hays Campus
Isiah “Ike” Edwards

Highland Campus
Melissa Dugan
Charlene Knight
Amber Orr
Marilee Walker

Northridge Campus
Stephanie Ruiz

Riverside Campus
Bryna Hoang
James Loomis

Service Center
Belinda Alvarado
Dennis Kemper

Riverbats Employee Bravo Award Program winners are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence Award given during the fall and spring semesters to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards Program webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form. 

For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at [email protected].