The Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards program recognizes employees whose actions reflect exemplary customer service as demonstrated by excellent communication, collaboration, or responsiveness in support of the mission, vision, and values of ACC. 

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for February 2024.

Cypress Creek Campus
Yvette Munoz

Hays Campus
Cordelaine Kline

Highland Business Center
Leilani Salinas

Highland Campus
Hector Aguayo
Nelson Adames
Kimberly Anderson
William Byas
Alan Smith

Northridge Campus
Michael Ross
Amber Warren

Rio Grande Campus
Karla de la Rosa
Amber Huffman

Riverside Campus
Michael Gibbs
Daniella Rodriguez

Round Rock Campus
Mario Menendez

San Gabriel Campus
Cinthia Reyes

Service Center
Alan Martinson
Jodie Scherer

South Austin Campus
Kenroy Burke

Riverbats Employee Bravo Award Program winners are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence Award given during the fall and spring semesters to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards Program webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form. 

For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at [email protected].