The Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards program recognizes employees whose actions reflect exemplary customer service as demonstrated by excellent communication, collaboration, or responsiveness in support of the mission, vision, and values of ACC. 

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for January 2024.

Cypress Creek Campus
Yuki Burt
Adam Saucedo
Michael Stewart
Marie Trzeciak

Elgin Campus
Marshaye McClary

Eastview Campus
Courtney Fowler
Thomas Langford

Highland Business Center
Isabel Tamayo
Bonnie Trevino

Highland Campus
Aaron Cervantes
Jacqueline Ngo
Christina Smith
Tatiana Randolph

Hays Campus
Annette Hernandez
Ilse Merari Valencia

Northridge Campus
Gary Brown
Erika Gupta

Rio Grande Campus
Karla De La Rosa
Elida Guardia Bonet
Glenda Rangel

Riverside Campus
Tara Domasco
Jessica Oest

Round Rock Campus
Renee Burrell

San Gabriel Campus
Leatrice Nash

Riverbats Employee Bravo Award Program winners are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence Award given during the fall and spring semesters to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards Program webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form. 

For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at [email protected].