The Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards program recognizes employees whose actions reflect exemplary customer service as demonstrated by excellent communication, collaboration, or responsiveness in support of the mission, vision, and values of ACC. 

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for October 2023.

Cypress Creek Campus
Carmen Cason

Eastview Campus
Alison Thompson

Highland Campus
Benny Ligues
Chris O’Donnell
Darlene Elder
Jennifer Dias
John Gross
Nicole Leondike
Ryan Fetter

Round Rock Campus
Angela Frouman
Edward “Teddy” Chapman
Paul De Los Reyes

South Austin Campus
Katie Poe

Riverbats Employee Bravo Award Program winners are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence Award given during the fall and spring semesters to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards Program webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form. 

For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at [email protected].