The Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards program recognizes employees whose actions reflect exemplary customer service as demonstrated by excellent communication, collaboration, or responsiveness in support of the mission, vision, and values of ACC. 

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for September 2022.

Cypress Creek Campus
Antonio Ramirez
Megan Juel
Randy Wedlund

Eastview Campus
Anjelica Muniz
Conjotee Chuleewah

Highland Business Center
Annelise Bretch
Erica Ervin 
Prisca Baker

Highland Campus
Eric Knox
Madison Mallet
Riley Davis

Northridge Campus
Amanda King
Charlotte McDowell
Frank Kavanaugh
Manal Hage-Mahmoud
Mike Ross
Sabbath Perez
Shana Etheridge
Sonia Castillo

Riverside Campus
Alegra Harris
Eriko Tyner

Round Rock Campus
Travis Moore

San Gabriel Campus
Hilario Triana
Kory Willis
Kyle Etzel

Service Center
Blayne Williams

Riverbats Employee Bravo Award Program winners are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence Award given during the fall and spring semesters to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards Program webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form. 

For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at [email protected].