The Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards program recognizes employees whose actions reflect exemplary customer service as demonstrated by excellent communication, collaboration, or responsiveness in support of the mission, vision, and values of ACC. 

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for August 2022.

Cypress Creek Campus
Patsy Phillips

Eastview Campus
Mary DeMellier
Natasha Randolph

Highland Business Center
Benjamin “Luc” Jones

Highland Campus
Alejandra Polcik
Matthew Krebs

Northridge Campus
Emily Wolinsky

Round Rock Campus
Antwan Dawson
Jacy Day
Lori Lucas

Service Center
Dan Ho
Dean Perry

Riverbats Employee Bravo Award Program winners are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence Award given during the fall and spring semesters to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards Program webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form. 

For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at [email protected].