The Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards program recognizes employees whose actions reflect exemplary customer service as demonstrated by excellent communication, collaboration, or responsiveness in support of the mission, vision, and values of ACC.

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for March 2021.

Cypress Creek Campus
Patsy Phillips

Elgin Campus
Migdalia Munoz

Eastview Campus
Anna Sedie
Jehona Morand
Jessica Oest
Marcy May
Megan Diaz
Pedro Barrera
Shannon Bui
Susan Diamond

Highland Business Center
Caryn Christopher
Erica Breedlove
Jacob Williamson
Loretta Edelen

Highland Campus
Adriana Thompson
Anna Valdez
Emily Siegel
Sabryna Groves

Hays Campus
Charlene Michallick

Northridge Campus
Sonia Garcia

Round Rock Campus
Carol Hamilton
Gaylyn Anderson
Tracie German

San Gabriel Campus
Larry Davis

Service Center
Alejandro Herrera
Andrew Kim
Brandon Oddo
Steven Scott
Wanda Taylor

Riverbats Employee Bravo Award Program winners are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence Award given during the fall and spring semesters to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards Program webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form.

For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at [email protected].