1. Designs and monitors the implementation of consistent college credit enrollment and registration procedures.
2. Works with the Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs to:

  • Develop & monitor new student enrollment procedures
  • Review & recommend college credit registration procedures
  • Review and recommend college credit registration and payment dates
  • Recommend student communication practices

3. Seeks to continually improve the enrollment and registration process to provide efficient and welcoming service to students and to support the college’s strategic enrollment plan.

Committee recommendations are forwarded to Academic & Student Affairs Council.

Meeting Schedule and Frequency

Virtual meetings twice a semester, Tuesdays, 1:30 – 3 p.m.

September 13
December 6
February 7
May 2

Agendas and minutes

Questions? Contact Jocelyne Arizpe, 512-223-7961.


Chair (appointed by the VC, Student Services): Dr. Dorado Kinney, Interim, Associate Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Management

PositionNameAppointed byCampusPhoneEmail
AVC, Enrollment ManagementDr. Dorado
Executive Dean, Admissions, Enrollment and CompletionLinda
Regional Director, Admissions & Enrollment Operations/OutreachPatty
Executive Dean, Student Financial Assistance, Scholarships, and Veterans AffairsJason BriseƱ
Office of Information TechnologyJohn
Director, Student Services Help DeskLee
College Marketing Associate DirectorBonnie
Director, AccountingAl
Manager, AccountingVacantPositionTBATBA
Executive Dean, Academic Advising & Special ProgramsKathy
Representatives of Job Functions or College Offices
(1-year terms)
Regional Director, Admissions & Enrollment Operations/OutreachChristine HallVC, Student
Director, Office of Student Money ManagementKaren SernaVC, Student
Distance EducationAmy
Department Chair or Academic DeanKathleen NakasoneVC,
Student Retention and Intervention ManagerMatt FiggVC, Student
Admission SupervisorCindy RodriguezVC, Student
Analyst, Enrollment ManagementAudrey YatesVC, Student ServicesHBC
Director, Welcome CenterDavid ZunigaVC, Student
Director, Adult Education ProgramSusan GuslerExecutive Director,
Interim Director, HS Programs Enrollment and OutreachJason SanchezExecutive Director, High School
Continuing Education RepresentativeDelphine GonzalesExecutive Director, CEHBCn/
Representatives of ACC Constituencies
(1-year term)
Full-Time Faculty SenateSusan DasAssociation
Adjunct Faculty AssociationChristina MichuraAssociation
Association of Professional/Technical EmployeesMarc JimenezAssociation
Classified Employees AssociationMatthew CampbellAssociation
Student Government AssociationVacantAssociation Pres.n/an/a